Life

Make Every Week Special

This week started out bumpy. My truck was acting up and I had to put it in the shop for repairs. Luckily, I was able to get a rental and oh my was it a good rental. It was a 2015 Hyundai Sonota. I enjoyed driving it, all the new gadgets and gizmos in the cars today, it made for a very nice ride, don’t get me wrong, but I missed my good old truck after two days. It was nice to have it back again.

Hyundai Sonota

This week was Natalie’s 5th Birthday. I so can’t believe she is five already. We were able to spend the day with her and all went to dinner of her choice. She chose IHOP and ordered chocolate pancakes and icecream! What more would you expect from a five year old? 😉

03122015Natalie5

My Brothers typewriter came in the mail today, so excited!!! I can finally type on some of the journal cards I have for my Project Life albums. There is just something about having the words “typed” onto the cards rather than the fancy fonts you can do on a computer printed card. I’ll also be able to type on some of my pages in my planner. I have terrible handwriting [IMO] and it will look much neater in my planner.

BrothersTypewriter  20150314_174713

Oh, Don’t forget, today was PI day !!!

download
Pi Day only happens once in a lifetime! Why? beause Pi = 3.14159265 [3.14.15 @ 9:26 am/pm]

Have an awesome week, make it fun and learn wonderful things.

Michelle-Post-Sig

Leave a Reply

