Freebies · Planner Freebies · Planning · Printables

Kreativity Overload

When you have so many ideas in your head and your kreativity is just yelling to get out, it’s not always easy to get them on paper quickly. I did, however, come up with one of the ideas in my head. I have a very large family, my immediate family has 12 but the extended family has quite a few. To keep track, I created my own ‘birthday’ stickers to mark the dates; trust me, that’s a lot of birthdays! There are many birthday stickers available for planners so these are nothing new to the planning community, I do love a variety though so I offer these freebies to you for your enjoyment.

lll-birthday-fullsheet500

I hope you find these as useful as I do on a monthly basis. These were created with measurements for the Large Happy Planner, you can resize them to fit the Classic.

Download the JPG file: here

Download the PDF file: here

Michelle-Post-Sig

Leave a Reply

