Etsy Shop · Planning · Printables

Groundhog’s Day

Well, Groundhog’s Day is just around the corner, Thursday, February 2nd to be exact. I decided to kreate a planner printable just for that cute furry fellow. I wanted to pace myself in creating printables for you so you would know when to expect a new one coming out but I just couldn’t hang on to these as I was already in decorating mode in my own planner.

I hope you enjoy this cute guy as much as I do. Let’s hope he doesn’t see his shadow!

groundhogsday-preview

Available for download @ Live.Learn.Kreate

Enjoy!

Michelle-Post-Sig

Graphics used per TOS from: TeachersPayTeachers

Leave a Reply

