Etsy Shop · Freebies · Planner Freebies · Planning · Printables

Another Week Conquered

Happy Friday everyone, I hope your week went well, and if it didn’t, well it’s Friday, make it a great weekend. I haven’t been creating much this week, been busy brainstorming and then it hit me yesterday. I created all day but for now, I’m only going to post a few.

Well, it’s the WEEKEND and with that being said, why not mark those calendars with a cute Weekend banner.

lll-weekend-octagonbanners

I really needed to wash the truck and I usually just ‘write’ in my everyday planner what specific chores I’ve completed. Well I started thinking, why not make a sticker for that. I have the ability and know-how to make it, so I did.

lll-carwashrainbowbubbles-etsy-preview

Both of these cute reminders are available over in my ETSY shop.

And for your Friday Freebie. Well, not only do I Craft, I also WARCRAFT and needed a way to mark those time frames as well. I did a bit of searching and was going to purchase a page or two of World of Warcraft stickers and couldn’t find them anywhere. So I created my own generic stickers. Keep watch though, with the lack of WoW stickers available, I’ll soon be creating “Class” stickers as well. For now, here’s your Friday Freebie.

fullsheet-2-500

Download the PDF file Here

As always, Enjoy!

Michelle-Post-Sig

Leave a Reply

