Etsy Shop · Freebies · Planner Freebies · Planning · Printables

It’s Coming!

March 17th to be exact. Beauty and the Beast is on the way. I’m so excited and can’t wait. I wasn’t a huge princess fan of any kind but I always loved Beauty and the Beast because it had a great story line and the best music. In celebration of it coming soon, I have created a planner printable for all you fans. Best of all, It’s FREE!

LLK-BatB-Preview

Click Here to Download

Also this week, I added a few new planner printables to my Etsy Shop. Below are the preview. If you’d like to add them to your collection, just hope on over to Live.Learn.Kreate and grab them.

 

Enjoy!!

Michelle-Post-Sig

Leave a Reply

