Etsy Shop · Freebies · Planner Freebies · Planning · Printables

BHP-St Patty’s Day Freebie

So I have apparently gotten myself stuck in a rut of creating planner printables in the Classic Happy Planner size and decided I better get out of that rut and give to those who use the Big Happy Planner [which ironically, I do!].

I use every sticker I create in my own personal planner and notice I hadn’t made any for my big planner and decided it was time to change that. So your freebie printable this weekend will be the Saint Patrick’s Day version for your Large Planners 🙂

LLK-BHP-SPD-Preview.jpg

This is only available in the PDF format, click here to download.

I  also have two new planner printables for both Classic and Large planners available in my Etsy Shop.

You can purchase these @ Live.Learn.Kreate

ENJOY!!

Michelle-Post-Sig

One thought on “BHP-St Patty’s Day Freebie

Leave a Reply

