Freebies · Planner Freebies · Printables

A Sticker for Everything

There is always something that constitutes a plan. As planners, we look for all those avenues for planning. Household chores are no exception. As I did my daily rounds through the house, cleaning, straightening up and what-not, I did notice I change my wax burners at least once a week and then run out of those tart cubes. I decided, “I need reminders!” And so they are here. Those reminders to change your wax or buy more.

fr_222_size1024

I tend to forget how long it’s been since I’ve changed out my burners even though I’m pretty sure it’s at least once a week, so I create a reminder to mark those days. I ran out of wax so I’ll be ordering more before my last ones run out.

LLK-WaxBurner-Preview1

Feel free to download these reminders to use for your personal planners. The ZIP file does include the JPG, PDF and SIL files for quick printing and cutting. These will fit almost all size planners.

You can download the ZIP file: HERE.

ENJOY!

Michelle-Post-Sig

Leave a Reply

