Life · Planning

Guy Planning

My son wanted a planner similar to a Happy Planner, but MAMBI doesn’t make a planner fit for a guy. So I took all the things he likes, found some free printables and graphics and set out to create one he would that suits him.

It’s came out great.

He loves Punisher and World of Warcraft. I know most won’t like the inner page but it’s an original, and belongs to him. He’s not a child, mind you, he is a young man of 30.

I did every other month with his favorite back and whites. Each tab is also in gray scale. I love it.



My kids tell me to come up with my own to sell in my Etsy store. I just don’t know if I have it in me to do so. Lol. I do have a few ideas I’m going to try out first before I decide whether or not to create and sell them on Etsy. I’ll play around with it and see what happens.

I hope you enjoy and that it inspired you to kreate as well. No limits.

Have a great week.

Links:

  • Silver rings are from : Staples
  • Card Stock was purchased from: Hobby Lobby
  • Page Inserts purchased from: PaperdelSol
  • Planner tabs are free printables from: My Planner Life which I printed in grayscale. She also has excellent printable sticker sets. You should definately stop and visit! It’s one of my favorite blog stops.

 

 

Leave a Reply

